Loading Events
This event has passed.

New Periodontist & Resident Virtual Forum

In collaboration with the AAP

Based on the success of the 2021 AAP/AAPF/OF Regeneration Symposium held at the AAP’s Annual Meeting in Miami, this virtual webinar series will be a continuation of the discussion and cover regenerative therapy with both hard and soft tissues as a key component to managing both teeth and implants.

Managing Complications Related to Regenerative Therapy Around Teeth and Implants

While techniques and materials continue to advance the science and improve predictability in treating teeth and implants, we are often faced with complications that compromise our results and prognoses.  Join the complimentary*, live and interactive webinar series to benefit from discussions specific to complications encountered with hard and soft tissue regenerative therapy around teeth (periodontal) and around implants. Gain new insights and approaches on preventing and managing these problems while benefiting from lively interactions among the speakers and moderators enhanced by live Q&A from the audience.

*only for registered users of THE BOX

Global Educational Objectives: 

  • Grasp the complications and treatment management of periodontal regeneration around teeth.
  • Discuss the complications and treatment management of hard and soft tissue regeneration around implants.
  • Reinforce your knowledge base about complications related to regenerative therapy around teeth and implants.

September 21, 2022: Managing soft tissue complications around implants 

Noon-1 p.m. CT/1-2 p.m. ET/7-8 p.m. CEST

Moderator: Rachel Schallhorn, DDS, MS
Speaker: Martina Stefanini, DDS, PhD
Cost: Complimentary

The American Academy of Periodontology designates this activity for 1.0 continuing education credit.

Register for this webinar here.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top