Loading Events

Current Oral Regeneration Topic: Vertical Ridge Augmentation | Webinar
Speaker: Luca De Stavola, Italy
Moderator: Tali Chackartchi, Israel
LIVE WEBINAR: 19 April 2021, 18:00 GMT (2:00pm EST/11:00am Pacific)
For additional information, click here.

Please submit your questions here and Prof. De Stavola will try to address them in the webinar.

Go to Top